Food for Health Emergency Food Supply Review

Category : Safety Security
Food for Health Emergency Food Supply Reviewby Roxy-Publishingon.Food for Health Emergency Food Supply ReviewTake a look as I taste test some emergency food. For the complete review, go to http://www.thewannabehomesteader.com Follow us here: Blog: http://thewannabehomesteader.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wbhomesteader Twitter: https://twitter.com/wbhomesteader Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/wbhomesteader/ Instagram: http://instagram/wannabehomesteader Thank you for watching! Tweet

Take a look as I taste test some emergency food. For the complete review, go to http://www.thewannabehomesteader.com

Follow us here:

Blog: http://thewannabehomesteader.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wbhomesteader
Twitter: https://twitter.com/wbhomesteader
Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/wbhomesteader/
Instagram: http://instagram/wannabehomesteader

Thank you for watching!

Share

Related Posts

17 Responses

  1. George AdamsJanuary 31, 2017 at 8:53 pm

    I was ready to buy some… not now… yes… she's HOT!

  2. TheXJthatCouldJanuary 31, 2017 at 9:40 pm

    lol you mean to tell me a food with a 25 year shelf life tastes bad? =P

  3. OffGrid Aussie Prepper™January 31, 2017 at 10:21 pm

    Well that GMO crap made it to the dog food plate… I wudn't eat that shit either.

  4. J Mac (Firewater)January 31, 2017 at 10:43 pm

    I have the same bucket and the smell and taste are almost exclusively there with the rice meals, the noodle and other none rice meals do not have the smell and taste from what I have noticed. Have you tried the others as well?

  5. Geon DerricoJanuary 31, 2017 at 11:11 pm

    Looks scrumptious. Heh!

  6. derrik tieJanuary 31, 2017 at 11:27 pm

    she is a pretty milf woman..

  7. alan30189January 31, 2017 at 11:56 pm

    You fed it to Buddy? Poor Buddy.  Did he survive?
    Good video.

  8. Kirsten AbramsFebruary 1, 2017 at 12:41 am

    Mountain House dehydrates all of the ingredients after they are cooked as one dish. Whereas, others combine separately cooked dehydrated ingredients that combine for the first time when you add water.

  9. Benny AFebruary 1, 2017 at 1:02 am

    Get regular food and put them through one of those vacuum machines and store it all.
    Thanks for the Video.

  10. Mike BarkerFebruary 1, 2017 at 1:18 am

    To me I don't think these emergency foods are any different than what is available in the store. I think just the packaging is the main difference. I plan on rabbit, squirrel and canned veggies when SHTF.

  11. Meanie SchmidtFebruary 1, 2017 at 2:15 am

    I have bought this, and I have made this, and everyone enjoyed it as a side dish.  TO us it was good and tasted like the store bought packaged products. To the common taste it is identical to cheesy broccoli rice/noodle from Rice-0-Roni or Knor or GV. 
    It is possible that this you-tube is critical due to taste preference. And one can surmise that if someone does not care for broccoli then they may not like this particular product.
    Please be sure that the process you are using follows instructions, place into boiling water.  The bonus to this product is the 20 year life it has UNOPENED and as an emergency food source. Buy filters for your water, and Filter your water, never use straight tap water especially during emergencies.
    Sincerely MLM

  12. D90GirlFebruary 1, 2017 at 2:49 am

    That " shelf life " is disturbing ! I rather die than eat shit like that, having to hide and not to mention no Internet !? Hell NO ! 

  13. Simone Martins (Virtual Comex)February 1, 2017 at 3:21 am

    Well, I think you should continue mixing with the spoom. It's like soup or a pap for babies, isn't it? If you mix during all the 25 min of cooking well I think all the pieces will dissolve 😉 – I have a question: How about the level of sodium? Is it hight? You know the hight level for a large period of time can cause hight blood pressure and heart attack ….and other problems.

  14. sysprog1953February 1, 2017 at 4:17 am

    Thanks for the honest review. Too bad the smell or taste wasn't good. But, the price was good. It definitely appears to be something that you only use in a dire emergency.

  15. alan30189February 1, 2017 at 4:48 am

    Poor Buddy. I guess it's better than dog food though.
    "It tastes better than it smells." LOL  I think I'll pass on the chemical aftertaste food.

  16. doyle patton (SafetyGuy11)February 1, 2017 at 5:12 am

    buy Mountain House, it tastes a lot better

  17. Martin958February 1, 2017 at 5:45 am

    Modified food starch is not GMO if it says so on the packet. You modify the ordinary starch granules by using acid to break down the starch molecules to reduce viscosity. Just makes it less runny like a thickening agent.